Fredag!

Jag är nu i vecka 29 + 2, det innebär alltså att det "bara" är strax under 11 veckor kvar till beräknad förlossning :S Ojoj, tiden har gått så fort fast den samtidigt går långsamt!? haha!
Magen växer på, men jag undrar om det bara kommer smälla till dom sista veckorna (?) eller om den kommer fortsätta växa som den gör nu? (sakta men säkert, tycker jag iaf) =/
 
Jag börjar oroa mig ganska mycket över kläder nu, både till mig själv och den lilla/lille. Jag börjar ju bli lite för stor för typ alla mina kläder nu (iaf av de jag brukar använda) =/ De flesta byxor är för små, BHarna börjar de verkligen bli kris med, trosor blir "slut" i resåren, linnen känns rätt tajta osv..
Å så tittade jag igenom bebiskläderna igen som vi köpt (som jag la upp bild på i de förra inlägget) och upptäckte att de mesta, både de vi köpt och fått, är i strl 56 =/ Så vi har typ ingenting att packa ner i väskan som ska med till bb sen (!!).. Nedrans! =/
Jag får nog försöka införskaffa nåt mer plagg, till oss båda.
 
Min Magnus har varit sjuk, å lyckades smitta mig så jag blev sjuk lagom tills han blev frisk och skulle på kryssning! Han åkte imorse och kommer hem igen imorgon kväll (tror ja?) så jag är sängliggandes och helt ensam, eller ja, soffliggandes rättare sagt :) Jätte tråkigt! Sjuk på en helg dessutom =/ :(
Alvedon, nässpray, olika halstabletter + "hals-kurer", soffan, täcke + kudde å massa avsnitt av "Gossip girl" är det sällskap som jag får nöja mig med idag, och troligtvis imorgon också..
SEN hoppas ja att de börjar vända! Mina förkylningar brukar ju alltid sitta i sååå himla länge! Men hoppas på att de går över fort får man ju göra! ;)
 
P.S. Tror inte att jag har nämnt de här tidigare, men iaf så har vagnen och de som vi beställde kommit! De kom i början av förra veckan har ja för mig. Den och de grejerna kommer jag lägga upp kort på här också, men troligtvis inte idag, iaf inte just nu! :) För nu ska ja lägga mig å vila ett tag igen, å kika på fler avsnitt av "Gossip girl" :) D.S.
Postat av: Malin & Skrållan

Uscha, hoppas du mår bättre!!

Svar: Jodå, börjar väl bli bättre sakta men säkert iaf :)
Foffen

2012-09-09 @ 21:51:25
URL: http://malinbossen.blogg.se
Postat av: Cilla

Storlek 56 är den storlek de flesta nyfödda bebisar har. Isabel hade 56 i början å hon var 50cm lång å vägde 3,4 kg när hon kom ut. Det var till och med liiiite stort.
Klicka på länken å kolla inlägget "Nu är hon här". Där har hon på sig en body i storlek 56. Hon är tre dagar gammal på den bilden tror jag.
http://cillacilla.blogg.se/category/shinbi-isabel-4.html

Ps. Krya på dig om du fortfarande e sjukling.

Kram

Svar: Whaat? Okejj =/ Men strl 50 ska ju vara för nyfödda och upp till en månad ju? Å 56 en-två månader? =/ Kläd-kitet jag köpte till Isabel var iaf i strl 50, å de har ja för mig hon kunde ha ganska länge? =/ Går inte storlekarna typ efter längden e? =/
Foffen

2012-09-10 @ 11:13:59
URL: http://cillacilla.blogg.se
Postat av: Cilla

Ja du.. Jag kollade igenom mina bilder från när hon var liten. Sista gången hon använde pyjamasen i det paketet som du köpte så var hon 10 veckor gammal. Fast då var den väldigt trång. Så kanske upp till 8 veckor kunde hon ha vissa kläder i strl 50. :)
Så du har rätt... e nog bra med några kläder i strl 50 också. Var så längesedan Isafisa var liten nu så jag hade glömt bort att hon använde den storleken så längen.
Dumbo-bodyn i strl 56 som hon använde på BB kunde hon använda ända tills hon var 4 månader.
Sen hade hon 62/68 ända till 8-9 månader... :)

Svar: Okejj, jaa jag tyckte jag åå :) Hade ju som sagt för mig att hon hade DE ganska länge iaf, men sen andra kläder vet ju inte jag vad de har varit för storlek på :)Jag har suttit å läst lite på internet över storlekar å vad som kan vara bra att ha med sig när de är dags att åka in på BB, så de va därför ja upptäckte att vi knappt har nåt i strl 50. En body å en pyjamas typ bara, å de är ju lite väl lite.. Även om man får mycke kläder å sånt när barnet kommit ut så är det nog oftast större storlekar man får iaf..
Foffen

2012-09-12 @ 01:38:11
URL: http://cillacilla.blogg.se
Postat av: Cilla

Ja precis.... Du kan få låna några kläder av Isabel i storlek 50 när vi kommit hem om du vill?
Jag har några stycken som passar både pojkar å flickor. Typ gula, gröna och beigea. Vita med och utan tryck har jag också några tror jag.

Svar: Okejj, tack! Det gör jag/vi nog gärna om det behövs :) Vi har ju beställt (och hunnit fått) lite kläder i strl 50 och lite andra grejer nu oxå. Men de lär ju säkerligen behövas mer iaf :)
Foffen

2012-09-21 @ 05:00:29
URL: http://cillacilla.blogg.se
Postat av: Cilla

Ok.. ja precis. Vi kan kolla igenom mina kläder när vi kommit hem igen å se om det finns något av intresse. :D

Svar: Okejj! Japp, de låter bra de :)
Foffen

2012-09-22 @ 04:02:17
URL: http://cillacilla.blogg.se
Postat av: ElliottTiemy

Vrlo je jednostavno kupiti automobil na nasoj net stranici https://wannabuycar.com. Imamo neporecive prednosti u odnosu na trzista automobila i druge spider's web stranice koje postupak kupnje automobila mogu uciniti sto ugodnijim:
- lako i brzo pretrazivanje automobila u gradovima;
- najave o kupnji automobila s opseznim opisom;
- kvalitetna usluga i korisnicka podrska;
- automobil od vlasnika, a ne od preprodavaca.

2021-09-21 @ 01:18:50
URL: http://https://wannabuycar.com
Postat av: RandyShall

we're really happy to have stumbled across this web blog, it's exactly what my church friends have been hoping in search of. The specifics on this nice website is beneficial and enlightening and is going to benefit my kids and I twice a week or more productive information. From what I see the site has incredible amounts of detailed knowledge concerning subjects on the site and the other links and information really can be seen. I'm not typically on the net when I am busy so when my kids and I get an opportunity I'm totally looking this type of information and things similarly related to it. Take care. If you know anyone that wanted major site work like: : We sell used Upright 48 x 120 pallet racking and builders warehouse in san bernadino

2022-05-27 @ 12:32:55
Postat av: Darrelbooca

Greetings fellow bloggers. My wife and I are delighted we saw this group. Ive been scoping the news for this info all my life and I will be encouraging everyone I know to hop by. The other night I was traversing through the search engines trying to find a solution to my persistant questions. Now I am going to take more risk in whatever method I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just needed to thank you immediately for such enlightenment. This has shifted me out of unhealthy habits. Many novel knowings are gaining momentum my world. Its really a good forum to make new ideas available. I need to share that I am investigating. when you get a chance, visit my newly created Site:laguna hills drywall repair in MIRA LOMA CA

2022-06-12 @ 23:40:25
Postat av: Stevenelupe

We offer acedemic learning English. we can edit all types of documents for private college authors. Our rewriter carefully read through your project and other documents, scouring for and correcting each issues that ruin clarity of the genius of your labor. Our intention is simply to help you better your essay, and to provide you with intelligent editors in an easy and affordable way. Ivy League Editors is a proofreading symbols advantage designed, and to give you experienced and intelligent proofreaders at a reasonable rates. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, we sincerely believe that gifted academics provide the highest quality of correction. every of our company are graduates of elite Ivy League univeristies and are well-read in many different schools including English, political science, philosophy, sociology, history and law. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent university and have the best experience polishing papers in various disciplines and genres. Check out my company website live spoken english online free

2022-06-30 @ 15:17:52
Postat av: CharlesFug

Social Security Disability Insurance, or SSDI, is a united states office of which offers financials to people just under aged sixty five who are help in the workforce from a a disabled reason. some of us would hope that the strategy would be forthcoming for every disabled individual to be ok for Social Security Disability Insurance allowances. The reality is, the worst is result. Out of the billions of SSI award applications which are dropped off to the SSA every season, a tiny one-third are provided for in the preceeding stage of the allotment step. This is interpreted as a person is going to necessitate an professional SSDI Lawyer in Santa Fe, TX to make it easy for you with the difficulties of your case.  I have been an attorney around fifteen years while my brother is also a attorney and is a master of the same points of SSDI legalease as myself. In fact dad and mom are also lawyers and our entire family is obligated to helping to protect the benifits of disabled persons around the United States and helping illegal aliens in TX and nm. If you are a unfortunate person or have a work friend or know of someone that needs assistance with their ssi claim or wants to employ a SSDI trial attorney if you could please grab a view my blog as there could be a lot benificial facts on it that will benefit someone or others.   long term disability denial lawyer in El Paso, Texas

2022-07-19 @ 18:46:29
Postat av: MichaelExhiz

my cohorts have been hoping about. The information on this network is truely great and helpful and will help my family and friends in our studies twice a week or more. It appears as if this forum acquired a lot of specifics concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and information definitely show it. I'm usually not on the web during the day but when I am bored im more often than not avidly searching for this sort of information or stuff closely related to it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my website: we buy any house near me in South Fulton Georgia 30337

2022-07-30 @ 00:21:04
Postat av: RandyShall

I'm extreemly happy to have stumbled across the website, it is toally the thing my church friends are searching for. The articles here on the this place is definitely needed and will contribute my buddies often intuitive help. From what I see forum gained incredible amounts of specific details concerning the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and info definitely are inherent. I'm not usually on the internet all day long but when I get a chance I'm most of the time scouring this sort of knowledge or stuff closely just like it. I'll tell others about this site. If you needed a little helpful services like: We sell used Upright pallet racks and gard pallet around Long Beach

2022-09-11 @ 10:16:46
Postat av: FerminEMUPT

Have time to buy top products with a 70% discount, the time of the promotion is limited , click here

2023-08-06 @ 19:43:42
URL: http://https://kurl.ru/tQyBO

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

RSS 2.0